Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Samrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Samrick

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Manny

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!!"

Brian Campbell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with Ben for years. Always been available for questions and guidance when needed."

Brian Mikalis

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re always there to answer a call or email. Very personal service."

Thuthuy Phamle

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been my agent for many years. He has been helpful from the time I graduated from school to now owning a house and starting a family. I highly recommend Ben and his staff!"

Jey Santos

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service! Ben and Charisma are very friendly and super helpful!"

Kent Anderson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team have always been great to work with. Always an enjoyable experience."

Eli Aguilera

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ben for 20 years. Never gave a second thought to changing. He periodically review’s our policies to make sure we are getting the best deal. In addition, his staff is always ready to help, find the best way for you to cover your car, or property, and treat their clients with respect and reliability. I highly recommend them!"

Luna A

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for the last 9 years or so. They take care of me. Great service! No complaints!"

Maria Diggs

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE State Farm! All of my auto insurance, rental and financial planning is conducted through State Farm. Quick service, both at the agent’s office and on the phone. My car cut off while driving at night and I called for a tow. State Farm sent someone within 20 minutes and no [money] was paid out of pocket for the tow. Was in the process of moving and hadn’t been at my old house for a week. Found out we got robbed. Contacted my agent who was extremely empathetic. She walked me through the entire process and let me know that if I got a runaround to reach out to her. Any time I have a question about my account or need a change, my agent is always available. If not, customer service is always available via chat or on the phone. Being that I have teenagers, my agent searched high and low for auto coverage and gave me quotes from various companies in which I found SF to be the most affordable. Plus you get discounts for being a loyal member. Love my agent!"

Zoily Sosa

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my homeowners with Ben’s office for years now. Always a pleasure dealing with his office. Charisma is my go to insurance professional there. She always answers all of my questions and concerns and very knowledgeable. She is fantastic! Would 💯 recommend!"

C Casanas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly appreciate the prompt service and knowledgeable insurance advice"

Shawn Robertson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is very thorough, professional and personable. He crafts solutions individually to each clients, helping to balance asset protection and budget."

Matt Benjamin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"

Craig Burnett

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff! Ben and his staff are always quick to help whenever we have questions about our coverage or need help with using any of our policies. Thanks!"

Tobin Kendrick

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben's office has always been easy to work with for the last 15 years. Ben and the staff are great."

Lorraine Williams

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have both my auto and renter's insurance through Ben's office and have for many years. I have never had any problems with this office, have always been able to reach someone when I needed to, and have always been treated with geniune courtesy and respect. State Farm itself could take a lesson from Ben and his staff on how to treat and retain customers."

Bradley Latson

April 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"I went to Ben many years ago when I needed Life Insurance. He guided me through the process and gave me sound advice. I have since moved over my home and auto insurance and have been very happy. He's always been available for consulatations and his office is great when I need to add/change cars, drivers or assist with claims. State Farm insurance is a good product with a great customer service team, too. All in all, very personable, neighborly relationship with Ben and his team."

Anne Kallus

April 18, 2014

5  out of  5
"Due to some bad luck, (break-in & a leak), I was looking at having to file multiple claims in the same year. Ben helped me navigate through this process, and advised me on how to prepare for incidents in the future. It's the first time someone's walked me through insurance issues & it made all the difference in the world. I'd recommend Ben & team to friends in the future."